DOCWA COMMITTEE 2018/19               

 

 

President:
Steve Collopy
 
president@docwa.com.au 0434 294 867

 Vice President: 
Dave McPhee
vicepresident@docwa.com.au 
 

Secretary:
David Lunn
secretary@docwa.com.au  0408 904 367

Treasurer:
Leon Kleppe 0439 316 520
treasurer@docwa.com.au

 

404 Registrar
Chris Pearce 
tool@docwa.com.au 0407 166 594
 

Editor:
Rochelle Burley
 buzz@docwa.com.au   0409 686 982
 

Web Master:
Peter Brough 
bruffy@docwa.com.au 0474 7700 32


----------------------------------------------------------
Tool Trustee:
 
Chris Pearce
tool@docwa.com.au 0407 166 594
----------------------------------------------------------
Ride Captains

Chris Pearce
ride_captains@docwa.com.au   0407 166 594

Frank Forkin
ride_captains@docwa.com.au    0417 978 084

Craig Burley
ride_captains@docwa.com.au   0417 978 979

General Committee
committee@docwa.com.au

 Leone Kleppe

Shaun Mattheus

Kev Dorman
----------------------------------------------------------
Merchandise 
Anette Barclay
merchandise@docwa.com.au  0427162353

Deep Down South Man
Clive Cooper
 dds@docwa.com.au 
0427 197 379


A historical look at the committee from 1976 to today - click here

 

[../photogallery/photo19627/real_p.htm]